skip to Main Content
Contact Us

WWICS – The leading immigration consultant – Your one stop solution for business visa, permanent residency visa, study visa, available at these locations.

Do you want to immigrate to your dream country? Do you have any query related to immigration? Are you looking for an immigration consultant who can provide you with the right and genuine guidance? You have come to just the right place. WWICS is your one stop solution to all your immigration requirements.

Starting from the initial assessment of your profile to finally landing in your dream country. For anything and everything you want to know and get assistance in applying for permanent resident visa, business visa, study visa, skilled worker visa, citizenship by investment, waste no time in contacting us at any of our offices located globally.

Global Presence - Associated Offices

WWICS CANADA INC. TORONTO (CANADA)
  • 160 Traders Blvd EMississauga, ON L4Z 3K7
  • Phone : +1 (416) 508-7554, +1 (416) 4716398, +1 (416)4579308
  • Email : info@wwicsgroup.com
WWICS IMMIGRATION BC INC SURREY
  • 304-7327 137th St, Center of Newton, Surrey BC V3W1A4, Canada
  • Phone : +1 60481-60482, +1 (778) 444-0909, +1 (778) 444-0606, +1 (778) 444-0707
  • Email : surrey@wwicsgroup.com
WWICS AUSTRALIA PTY LTD. - SYDNEY (AUSTRALIA)
  • 58/48-50, George Street, Parramatta NSW 2150
  • Phone : +43-4284304.
  • Email : sydney@wwicsgroup.com
WORLDWIDE INFORMATIVE CONSULTANCY SERVICES - JLT (DUBAI -UAE)
  • #105, BB1 Towers,Mazaya Business Avenue, Opposite Almas Towers, Jumeirah Lake Towers,Dubai,UAE.
  • Phone : +971 43624303/4/5, +971 44434247
  • Email : mazaya@wwicsgroup.com
WWICS IMMIGRATION SERVICES LLC-Bur Dubai
  • Office Number 307, NBQ Building, Near Burjuman Metro Station, Bur Dubai
  • Phone : 043253804
  • Email : dubai.reception@immigrationwwics.com
WWMC - ABU DHABI (UNITED ARAB EMIRATES)
  • Office # 202, 2nd Floor, Al Mariah Tower, Opposite Universal Hospital, Al Hilal Bank Building, Old Airport Road, Abu Dhabi, UAE
  • Phone : +971 2 4431730.
  • Email : abudhabi@wwicsgroup.com
GLOBAL STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT CONSULTANCY LLC, SHARJAH (UNITED ARAB EMIRATES)
  • Office No: 1604, 16th Floor, Al Marzooqi Tower C (C.G. Mall building), King Faisal Road, Sharjah, UAE
  • Phone : +971 65664351, +971 65734068.
  • Email : sharjah@wwicsgroup.com
WWICS AFRICA LTD., NAIROBI (KENYA)
  • 2nd FLOOR SARIT CENTER, WESTLANDS, PO BOX 1525-00606, NAIROBI KENYA.
  • Phone : +254 724 723740, +254 755 814634.
  • Email : nairobi@wwicsgroup.com
WORLD WIDE INFORMATION CONSULTANCY SERVICES
  • World Wide Information Consultancy Services. 6th Floor, Dukhan Bank Building, Airport road, Near HSBC Bank, Doha, Qatar
  • Phone : +974 44959666, +974 44850723.
  • Email : qatar@wwicsgroup.com
WORLD WIDE INFORMATION CONSULTANCY SERVICES
  • 2nd Floor, Building 4, Near Abdullah Bin Ali Al Misnad Secondary School, Al Khawr Town Road, Al Khor, Qatar
  • Phone : +974-44143372
  • Email : alkhor@immigrationwwics.com
WWICS KUWAIT
  • 15th Floor, Al - Shorouq Tower 2, Jaber Al - Mubarak Street, Opposite Dasman Complex, Sharq, Kuwait
  • Phone : +965 22450789, +965 66480084.
  • Email : kuwait@wwicsgroup.com
WWICS AI Ain (UAE)
  • Siadah Business Center Office No. 118, M2 Floor Building No 8, Behind Alya Hotel Next to NMC Hospital Al Ain
  • Phone : +971 502119550.
GLOBAL STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT CONSULTANCY, MUSCAT
  • Office No.401, 4th Floor, Sky Tower, Bld No-479, Next to Aramex, Al-Khuwair, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
  • Phone : +968-24298513,24298514, +968-94267036.
  • Email : muscat@wwicsgroup.com
CBIS - WWICS
  • #3804, AA1 Tower, Mazaya Business Avenue, Opposite Cluster-I, JLT, Dubai, UAE
  • Phone : +971-45693117
GLOBAL STRATEGIC BUSINESS CONSULTANCY, FZCO, DUBAI (UNITED ARAB EMIRATES)
  • Office No #315-316, West Wing-3, Dubai Airport Free Zone, Dubai (UAE)
  • Phone : +971 42995903, 600546630 (Skilled Workers) / 600546631 (Business Persons,Sr. Mgmt Professionals).
  • Email : dubai@wwicsgroup.com

Asian Head Office

WWICS GLOBAL LAW OFFICES PRIVATE LIMITED
  • A-12, Phase-6, Industrial Area, Mohali-160055
  • Phone : 0172 6663600-29 .
  • Email : info@wwicsgroup.com
WWICS Immigration Services Nepal Pvt. Ltd
  • #375,1-Floor, Ward #32, Samudaik Marg, Subidhanagar, Tinkune Koteswor, Kathmandu Nepal
  • +977-15104692, Mob: +977-9851302333
  • Email : nepal@wwicsgroup.com

North Zone (India)

DELHI RG
  • A-31/A, 3rd Floor, Near Raja Garden Flyover, Above Yamaha Showroom, Ring Road, Rajouri Garden, Delhi
  • Phone : +91 7969016306
  • Email : delhirg@wwicsgroup.com
MOHALI -HEAD OFFICE
  • A-12, Phase-6, Industrial Area, Mohali-160055
  • Phone : 9216025218.
  • Email : mohali@wwicsgroup.com
NOIDA BRANCH
  • 502 B, 5th Floor, P-5, Ocean Plaza, Near Sector-18 Metro station(Gate no.2), Opposite GIP Mall, Noida 201301
  • Phone : 0120-4804646, 0120-4116352, +919540418844.
  • Email : noida@wwicsgroup.com
LUDHIANA
  • Ground Floor, Novelty Plaza, Adjoining Dulari Studio, Near Bhai Wala Chownk, Ludhiana
  • Phone : +917969016315, +917969016316.
  • Fax : 0161-5052341
  • Email : ludhiana@wwicsgroup.com
JALANDHAR
  • Plot No-21-22,Ground Floor, Midland Financial Centre, Opposit Hotel Kings, Near ICICI Bank, GT Road, Jalandhar City
  • Phone : +91-7969016310, +91-7969016311.
  • Email : jalandhar@wwicsgroup.com
DELHI -GK
  • WWICS LTD 101 & 103, 1ST FLOOR, SAVITRI CINEMA COMMERCIAL COMPLEX, DLF CENTRE, GREATER KAILASH-I I, NEW DELHI-110048
  • Phone : 011-40603800-99, +91 9212624662, 9599056691.
  • Email : delhi@wwicsgroup.com
CHANDIGARH
  • SCO-2415-16 Sector 22-C, Near Hotel Aroma, Chandigarh
  • Phone : (0172) 4243131, +91-7969016305, +91-7969016306.
  • Fax : 4243131
  • Email : chandigarh@wwicsgroup.com
GURUGRAM
  • Unit No. 605, 6th Floor, DLF City Court Building, M.G. Road, Near Sikanderpur Metro Station, Gurgaon
  • Phone : +91 9915004757, 0124-4912750-80, +91 8510910202.
  • Email : gurgaon@wwicsgroup.com
AMRITSAR
  • SCO-112 , ICICI Bank Building,District Shopping Centre, MK Hotel Road, Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar,143001
  • Phone : +91-7969016320, +91-7969016321.
  • Email : amritsar@wwicsgroup.com
DELHI -CP
  • 7B, 7th Floor, Vandana Building, 11 Tolstoy Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi-110001
  • Phone : 011-30151550-55, 011-30151558-59, +918800293951, +918800293952.
  • Email : delhicp@wwicsgroup.com

East Zone (India)

KOLKATA
  • Awfis 5th Floor, 50 Chowringhee Road Kolkata, West Bengal-700071
  • Phone : 033-33583800-08, +91 7969016313
  • Email : calcutta@wwicsgroup.com

Group Partners/ Associated Companies

Back To Top
Online Counselling Form
close slider

what