Skip to content

Citizenship By Investment

While residence is granted to investors and wealthy individuals in most countries, there are currently only a handful of countries which offer citizenship-by-investment programs that provide a direct route to citizenship based on investment. Citizenship by Investment programs offers the applicant and his family the opportunity to legally acquire a new citizenship and passport quickly and simply, without any disruptions to your life. Citizenship by investment may or may not require the applicant to reside in the country prior to naturalisation. Obligatory residence is beneficial for the country because the investor pays taxes, and also helps to improve the state’s economy by creating additional jobs, or increasing the consumption of goods. But, WWICS has sifted the best programs for you. Some of the benefits of citizenship, aside from visa-free travel, include access to markets, transportation and business facilities; a civil society with modern services and infrastructure. Citizenship by Investment waives off the normalisation period for people who make an economic contribution to the country, usually by making a donation to their government, or to invest in real estate in the country. These programs are the most fast track programs for obtaining the citizenship, and passport for life.

As one of the youngest EU member states, Bulgaria boasts a rich and diverse culture, temperate climate, and ideal location in Southeast Europe

Cyprus Citizenship by Investment Program – In addition to making an investment, the applicant must:  1. have a valid passport

The islands of Antigua & Barbuda are located in the heart of Caribbean. Antigua and Barbuda is the 9th largest country by size in the Caribbean.

Because of a diverse variety of colonisers that Dominica has had starting from Spanish, graduating to the French and finally in the hands of the British.

St. Kitts and Nevis, also known in the country’s constitution as Saint Christopher and Nevis, has been independent since 1983 and forms part of the group of islands.

Vanuatu, officially the Republic of Vanuatu is a Pacific island country located in the South Pacific Ocean.

The Mediterranean island nation of Malta is a full European Union (EU) member state since May 1, 2004 and a part of the 26-nation Schengen zone.

Back To Top